Do you need some more information?

We are glad to help you in every way

Thank you!
We'll get in touch with you as soon as possible.
CONTACT US
HORISEN AG

Our Team

Number 1 success factor: strong team

"Whoever ceases to improve, has ceased to be good." (Philip Rosenthal)

There is a moment in your life when you know that certain people will simply make a difference. This is what I think about my team. A pretty diverse team. They are communicative and creative, independent and motivated, they think precisely and logically, they are passionate and technically skilled. Every single one of them contributes to our success.

And together they form a strong team.

The diversity in skills is confirmed through numerous successfully implemented projects - and satisfied clients. HORISEN has become one of the leading marketing technology companies thanks to: great ideas, strong team work and good expertise.

My team consists of people who are professionals in their fields. However, they are actually just people who love what they do and enjoy doing that. That's HORISEN's business spirit!

Fabrizio Salanitri,
CEO, HORISEN AG

Fabrizio Salanitri

The HORISEN-Team

Your personal support!

David Dobrowsky

Group Head SEM


+41 58 700 00 00 dd@horisen.at

David Kriech

Key Account Manager


+41 58 700 00 00 david@horisen.com

Domenic Bosshard

COO


+41 58 700 00 20 domenic@horisen.com

Dragana Cvijetić

Office Assistant


+41 58 700 00 01 dragana@horisen.com

Alejandro Labra Piola

Senior Account Manager


+41 58 700 00 01 alejandro@horisen.com

Fredy Rieder

SMS Platform Consultant


+41 58 700 00 00 fredy@horisen.com

Jakob Gülünay

Business Development


+41 58 700 00 00 jakob@horisen.com

Jessica Hoch

Interactive Media Designer Trainee


+41 58 700 00 17 jessica@horisen.com

Julia Gervautz

Manager SEM


+41 58 700 00 00 julia@horisen.at

Monika Hedinger

Head of Finance & HR


+41 58 700 00 29 monika@horisen.com

Klaus Müller

Director Business Development


+41 58 700 00 00 klaus@horisen.com

Marcel Romer

Marketing Project Coordinator


+41 58 700 00 10 marcel@horisen.com

Michael Schibli

Social Media Manager


+41 58 700 00 28 michael@horisen.com

Miguel Cabañas

Mobile Business


+41 58 700 00 00 miguel@horisen.com

Robert Nachbargauer

Manager SEM


+41 58 700 00 00 robert@horisen.at

Simone Bosshard

Quality of Service Assistant


+41 58 700 00 24 simone@horisen.com

Stefan Wüthrich

Senior Product Manager


+41 58 700 00 14 stefan@horisen.com

Steven Wohnlich

Commercial Trainee


+41 58 700 00 23 steven@horisen.com

Steve Sherman

Executive Vice President Business Development


+1 760 603 0513 steve@horisen.com

Tania Kocher

Manager SEM


+41 58 700 00 00 tania@horisen.at

Tanja Savić

Office Assistant


+41 58 700 00 00 tanja@horisen.com

Zlatko Suhalj

Director Mobile Business


+41 58 700 00 11 zlatko@horisen.com

The strong team in the background